Telangana Election 2023 Exit Polls: Who will win and who will lose in Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, and Telangana

Untitled design 28

Voting for the assembly elections of 5 states Rajasthan, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, and Telangana has ended.

Chhattisgarh was the only state where voting was held in two phases, while all others had voting in one phase.

This is the last set of assembly elections before next year’s Lok Sabha elections. The results for all the states will be declared on 3rd December 2023.

Voting is taking place in Telangana today (30 November). While BRS wants to retain power, Congress is trying to make a comeback, and BJP is trying to sit on the throne for the first time.

Exit polls have started emerging. BJP government is expected to come in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh and BRS will retain its power in Telangana. Congress’s victory forecast in Mizoram and Chhattisgarh

READ ALSO: What Mahesh Babu said to Ranbir kapoor in hyderabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: